IPL live Airtel DTH Channel list with Number

IPL 2022 live Airtel DTH Channel list with Number [Verified]

Hindi

Airtel DTH IPL 2022 Hindi Channel list with Number

Star Sports 1 Hindi 281
Star Sports 1 Hindi HD 282

English

Airtel DTH IPL 2022 English Channel list with Number

Star Sports 1 277
Star Sports 1 HD 278
Star Sports Select 1 283
Star Sports Select HD 1 300
Star Sports 2 279
Star Sports 2 HD 280
Star Sports Select HD 2 301

Tamil

Airtel DTH IPL 2022 Tamil Channel list with Number

Star Sports 1 Tamil 803

Telugu

Airtel DTH IPL 2022 Telugu Channel list with Number

Star Sports 1 Telugu 928
Maa Movies 897
Maa Movies HD 898

Kannada

Airtel DTH IPL 2022 Kannada Channel list with Number

Star Sports 1 Kannada 974
Suvarna Plus 972

IPL 2022 on OTT Platform

IPL 2022 Online Broadcasters –

  1. Hotstar
  2. Jio TV
  3. Thop TV
  4. Redbox TV

IPL 2022: Full Schedule, Time Table

Here’s the full schedule of the IPL 2021

Match No Date & Day Match Time (IST) Venue
1 April 9, Friday MI vs RCB 7:30 PM Chennai
2 April 10, Saturday CSK vs DC 7:30 PM Mumbai
3 April 11, Sunday SRH vs KKR 7:30 PM Chennai
4 April 12, Monday RR vs PK 7:30 PM Mumbai
5 April 13, Tuesday KKR vs MI 7:30 PM Chennai
6 April 14, Wednesday SRH vs RCB 7:30 PM Chennai
7 April 15, Thursday RR vs DC 7:30 PM Mumbai
8 April 16, Friday PK vs CSK 7:30 PM Mumbai
9 April 17, Saturday MI vs SRH 7:30 PM Chennai
10 April 18, Sunday RCB vs KKR 3:30 PM Chennai
11 April 18, Sunday DC vs PK 7:30 PM Mumbai
12 April 19, Monday CSK vs RR 7:30 PM Mumbai
13 April 20, Tuesday DC vs MI 7:30 PM Chennai
14 April 21, Wednesday PK vs SRH 3:30 PM Chennai
15 April 21, Wednesday KKR vs CSK 7:30 PM Mumbai
16 April 22, Thursday RCB vs RR 7:30 PM Mumbai
17 April 23, Friday PK vs MI 7:30 PM Chennai
18 April 24, Saturday RR vs KKR 7:30 PM Mumbai
19 April 25, Sunday CSK vs RCB 3:30 PM Mumbai
20 April 25, Sunday SRH vs DC 7:30 PM Chennai
21 April 26, Monday PK vs KKR 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
22 April 27, Tuesday DC vs RCB 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
23 April 28, Wednesday CSK vs SRH 7:30 PM Delhi
24 April 29, Thursday MI vs RR 3:30 PM Delhi
25 April 29, Thursday DC vs KKR 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
26 April 30, Friday PK vs RCB 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
27 May 1, Saturday MI vs CSK 7:30 PM Delhi
28 May 2, Sunday RR vs SRH 3:30 PM Delhi
29 May 2, Sunday PK Vs DC 7:30 PM Ahmedabad

Also check – Airtel DTH Channel List With Number 2022

error: Content is protected !!