IPL live Airtel DTH Channel list with Number

IPL 2021 live Airtel DTH Channel list with Number


Airtel DTH IPL 2021 Hindi Channel list with Number

Channel Name Channel No
Star Sports 1 Hindi 281
Star Sports 1 Hindi HD 282


Airtel DTH IPL 2021 English Channel list with Number

Channel Name Channel No
Star Sports 1 277
Star Sports 1 HD 278
Star Sports Select 1 283
Star Sports Select HD 1 300
Star Sports 2 279
Star Sports 2 HD 280
Star Sports Select HD 2 301


Airtel DTH IPL 2021 Tamil Channel list with Number

Channel Name Channel No
Star Sports 1 Tamil 803


Airtel DTH IPL 2021 Telugu Channel list with Number

Channel Name Channel No
Star Sports 1 Telugu 928
Maa Movies 897
Maa Movies HD 898


Airtel DTH IPL 2021 Kannada Channel list with Number

Channel Name Channel No
Star Sports 1 Kannada 974
Suvarna Plus 972

IPL 2021 on OTT Platform

IPL 2021 Online Broadcasters –

  1. Hotstar
  2. Jio TV
  3. Thop TV
  4. Redbox TV

IPL 2021: Full Schedule, Time Table

Here’s the full schedule of the IPL 2021

Apr-09 7:30 PM MI vs RCB Chennai
Apr-10 7:30 PM CSK vs DC Mumbai
Apr-11 7:30 PM SRH vs KKR Chennai
Apr-12 7:30 PM RR vs PK Mumbai
Apr-13 7:30 PM KKR vs MI Chennai
Apr-14 7:30 PM SRH vs RCB Chennai
Apr-15 7:30 PM RR vs DC Mumbai
Apr-16 7:30 PM PK vs CSK Mumbai
Apr-17 7:30 PM MI vs SRH Chennai
Apr-18 3:30 PM RCB vs KKR Chennai
Apr-18 7:30 PM DC vs PK Mumbai
Apr-19 7:30 PM CSK vs RR Mumbai
Apr-20 7:30 PM DC vs MI Chennai
Apr-21 3:30 PM PK vs SRH Chennai
Apr-21 7:30 PM KKR vs CSK Mumbai
Apr-22 7:30 PM RCB vs RR Mumbai
Apr-23 7:30 PM PK vs MI Chennai
Apr-24 7:30 PM RR vs KKR Mumbai
Apr-25 3:30 PM CSK vs RCB Mumbai
Apr-25 7:30 PM SRH vs DC Chennai
Apr-26 7:30 PM PK vs KKR Ahmedabad
Apr-27 7:30 PM DC vs RCB Ahmedabad
Apr-28 7:30 PM CSK vs SRH Delhi
Apr-29 3:30 PM MI vs RR Delhi
Apr-29 7:30 PM DC vs KKR Ahmedabad
Apr-30 7:30 PM PK vs RCB Ahmedabad
May-01 7:30 PM MI vs CSK Delhi
May-02 3:30 PM RR vs SRH Delhi
May-02 7:30 PM PK vs DC Ahmedabad
May-03 7:30 PM KKR vs RCB Ahmedabad
May-04 7:30 PM SRH vs MI Delhi
May-05 7:30 PM RR vs CSK Delhi
May-06 7:30 PM RCB vs PK Ahmedabad
May-07 7:30 PM SRH vs CSK Delhi
May-08 3:30 PM KKR vs DC Ahmedabad
May-08 7:30 PM RR vs MI Delhi
May-09 3:30 PM CSK vs PK Bengaluru
May-09 7:30 PM RCB vs SRH Kolkata
May-10 7:30 PM MI vs KKR Bengaluru
May-11 7:30 PM DC vs RR Kolkata
May-12 7:30 PM CSK vs KKR Bengaluru
May-13 3:30 PM MI vs PK Bengaluru
May-13 7:30 PM SRH vs RR Kolkata
May-14 7:30 PM RCB vs DC Kolkata
May-15 7:30 PM KKR vs PK Bengaluru
May-16 3:30 PM RR vs RCB Kolkata
May-16 7:30 PM CSK vs MI Bengaluru
May-17 7:30 PM DC vs SRH Kolkata
May-18 7:30 PM KKR vs RR Bengaluru
May-19 7:30 PM SRH vs PK Bengaluru
May-20 7:30 PM RCB vs MI Kolkata
May-21 3:30 PM KKR vs SRH Bengaluru
May-21 7:30 PM DC vs CSK Kolkata
May-22 7:30 PM PK vs RR Bengaluru
May-23 3:30 PM MI vs DC Kolkata
May-23 7:30 PM RCB vs CSK Kolkata
May-25 7:30 PM Qualifier 1 Ahmedabad
May-26 7:30 PM Eliminator Ahmedabad
May-28 7:30 PM Qualifier 2 Ahmedabad
May-30 7:30 PM Final Ahmedabad

Also check – Airtel DTH Channel List With Number 2021

error: Content is protected !!