IPL 2022 live Dish TV Channel list with Number [Verified]


Dish TV IPL 2022 Hindi Channel list with Number

Star Sports 1 Hindi 607
Star Sports 1 Hindi HD 606


Dish TV IPL 2022 English Channel list with Number

Star Sports 1 603
Star Sports 1 HD 602
Star Sports Select 1 646
Star Sports Select HD 1 645
Star Sports 2 605
Star Sports 2 HD 604


Dish TV IPL 2022 Tamil Channel list with Number

Star Sports 1 Tamil


Dish TV IPL 2022 Telugu Channel list with Number

Maa Movies
Maa Movies HD


Dish TV IPL 2022 Kannada Channel list with Number

Suvarna Plus 1733

IPL 2022 on OTT Platform

IPL 2022 Online Broadcasters –

  1. Hotstar
  2. Jio TV
  3. Thop TV
  4. Redbox TV

IPL 2022: Full Schedule, Time Table

Here’s the full schedule of the IPL 2021

Apr-09 7:30 PM MI vs RCB Chennai
Apr-10 7:30 PM CSK vs DC Mumbai
Apr-11 7:30 PM SRH vs KKR Chennai
Apr-12 7:30 PM RR vs PK Mumbai
Apr-13 7:30 PM KKR vs MI Chennai
Apr-14 7:30 PM SRH vs RCB Chennai
Apr-15 7:30 PM RR vs DC Mumbai
Apr-16 7:30 PM PK vs CSK Mumbai
Apr-17 7:30 PM MI vs SRH Chennai
Apr-18 3:30 PM RCB vs KKR Chennai
Apr-18 7:30 PM DC vs PK Mumbai
Apr-19 7:30 PM CSK vs RR Mumbai
Apr-20 7:30 PM DC vs MI Chennai
Apr-21 3:30 PM PK vs SRH Chennai
Apr-21 7:30 PM KKR vs CSK Mumbai
Apr-22 7:30 PM RCB vs RR Mumbai
Apr-23 7:30 PM PK vs MI Chennai
Apr-24 7:30 PM RR vs KKR Mumbai
Apr-25 3:30 PM CSK vs RCB Mumbai
Apr-25 7:30 PM SRH vs DC Chennai
Apr-26 7:30 PM PK vs KKR Ahmedabad
Apr-27 7:30 PM DC vs RCB Ahmedabad
Apr-28 7:30 PM CSK vs SRH Delhi
Apr-29 3:30 PM MI vs RR Delhi
Apr-29 7:30 PM DC vs KKR Ahmedabad
Apr-30 7:30 PM PK vs RCB Ahmedabad
May-01 7:30 PM MI vs CSK Delhi
May-02 3:30 PM RR vs SRH Delhi
May-02 7:30 PM PK vs DC Ahmedabad
May-03 7:30 PM KKR vs RCB Ahmedabad
May-04 7:30 PM SRH vs MI Delhi
May-05 7:30 PM RR vs CSK Delhi
May-06 7:30 PM RCB vs PK Ahmedabad
May-07 7:30 PM SRH vs CSK Delhi
May-08 3:30 PM KKR vs DC Ahmedabad
May-08 7:30 PM RR vs MI Delhi
May-09 3:30 PM CSK vs PK Bengaluru
May-09 7:30 PM RCB vs SRH Kolkata
May-10 7:30 PM MI vs KKR Bengaluru
May-11 7:30 PM DC vs RR Kolkata
May-12 7:30 PM CSK vs KKR Bengaluru
May-13 3:30 PM MI vs PK Bengaluru
May-13 7:30 PM SRH vs RR Kolkata
May-14 7:30 PM RCB vs DC Kolkata
May-15 7:30 PM KKR vs PK Bengaluru
May-16 3:30 PM RR vs RCB Kolkata
May-16 7:30 PM CSK vs MI Bengaluru
May-17 7:30 PM DC vs SRH Kolkata
May-18 7:30 PM KKR vs RR Bengaluru
May-19 7:30 PM SRH vs PK Bengaluru
May-20 7:30 PM RCB vs MI Kolkata
May-21 3:30 PM KKR vs SRH Bengaluru
May-21 7:30 PM DC vs CSK Kolkata
May-22 7:30 PM PK vs RR Bengaluru
May-23 3:30 PM MI vs DC Kolkata
May-23 7:30 PM RCB vs CSK Kolkata
May-25 7:30 PM Qualifier 1 Ahmedabad
May-26 7:30 PM Eliminator Ahmedabad
May-28 7:30 PM Qualifier 2 Ahmedabad
May-30 7:30 PM Final Ahmedabad

Also check – Dish TV Channel List With Number 2021

error: Content is protected !!