CPL – Caribbean Premier League 2021: TV channels Guide, Live Streaming details, Schedule, TV Listings – Where to watch?

Among the top T20 leagues in the world, Caribbean Premier League (CPL) will be contested between six teams for nearly two months. While the tournament will start on August 18, 2021, the final match will be played on September 10, 2021.

The live CPL 2021 TV channels for different countries along with the live streaming details has been given below:

CPL Live Streaming

The CPL 2021 all-league matches can be viewed online on the Hotstar platform and Dream11 FanCode.

  • Australia – Seven Network (7mate), Fox Sports, Kayo Sports
  • India – Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Web Application – Hotstar, FanCode
  • UK – BT Sport
  • USA – Willow TV
  • South Africa – SuperSport
  • Canada – ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network), CBN
  • New Zealand – Sky Sport NZ
  • MENA – BeIN
  • Caribbean – FlowSports
  • PNG – NBC PNG (National Broadcasting Corporation)
  • Pakistan – Ten Sports Pakistan (Sony Ten Network)

CPL 2021: Full Schedule, Time Table

Aug-18 10:00 AM TKR vs GAW Trinidad
Aug-18 5:30 PM BT vs SKNP Trinidad
Aug-19 10:00 AM JT vs SLZ Trinidad
Aug-19 5:30 PM GAW vs SKNP Trinidad
Aug-20 10:00 AM SLZ vs BT Trinidad
Aug-20 5:30 PM TKR v JT Trinidad
Aug-22 10:00 AM SKNP vs SLZ Trinidad
Aug-22 5:30 PM GAW vs JT Trinidad
Aug-23 10:00 AM TKR vs BT Trinidad
Aug-23 5:30 PM GAW vs SLZ Trinidad
Aug-25 10:00 AM SKNP BT Spain
Aug-25 5:30 PM JT vs GAW Spain
Aug-26 10:00 AM SLZ vs TKR Spain
Aug-26 5:30 PM BT vs JT Spain
Aug-27 10:00 AM SLZ v SKNP Spain
Aug-27 5:30 PM GAW vs TKR Spain
Aug-29 10:00 AM BT vs TKR Spain
Aug-29 5:30 PM SKNP vs JT Spain
Aug-30 10:00 AM BT vs SLZ Spain
Aug-30 5:30 PM SKNP vs GAW Spain
Sep-01 10:00 AM JT vs TKR Trinidad
Sep-01 5:30 PM GAW vs BT Trinidad
Sep-02 10:00 AM TKR vs SKNP Trinidad
Sep-02 5:30 PM SLZ vs GAW Trinidad
Sep-03 10:00 AM JT vs SKNP Trinidad
Sep-03 5:30 PM BT vs GAW Trinidad
Sep-05 10:00 AM TKR vs SLZ Trinidad
Sep-05 5:30 PM JT vs BT Trinidad
Sep-06 10:00 AM SKNP vs TKR Trinidad
Sep-06 5:30 PM SLZ vs JT Trinidad

CPL 2021 – Semi-Final

Sep-08 TBC vs TBC – Semi Final 1 Trinidad
Sep-08 TBC vs TBC – Semi Final 2 Trinidad

CPL 2021 Fixtures – Final

Sep-10 TBC vs TBC – Final Trinidad

CPL 2021 Teams

  1. Trinbago Knight Riders (TKR)
  2. Barbados Tridents (BT)
  3. Jamaica Tallawahs (JT)
  4. Guyana Amazon Warriors (GAW)
  5. St. Kitts and Nevis Patriots (SKNP)
  6. St. Lucia Zouks (SLZ)

CPL 2021 Venue

The Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2021 will have 33 matches which all will be held in Trinidad and Spain because of the pandemic Corona Virus. All CPL 2021 matches will be held at Trinidad and Spain which are arranged as 23 matches including playoffs matches will be held at Brian Lara Cricket Academy in Trinidad and the rest of the 10 matches will be played at Queen’s Park Oval in Port of Spain.

error: Content is protected !!